07421082182 - 07519382275 heronbankrescue@kittymail.com

My name is Daiquiri and I need a new home 🏡🙏🐾

Gender: Female

DOB: 2 years old

Colour: White and tabby

History: I originally came into foster with me sister and I was very shy but the past 2 weeks I have started to come out of my shell. I love head and chin rubs and let my foster mum stroke me for hours which makes me purr very loudly. Look out for the love heart on my backI like playing with toys, the ball on a track is my favourite. My foster mum brought home another cat a week ago and I am trying to be friends with her so I started to follow her, she wanted to play chase with me which made us both very tired! Needs: a home that will be patient with me as I am very shy at first

Character : once I get to know you I am very loving and playful. I am very inquisitive and my new place to sit is the windowsill I can’t wait to explore outside once I am fully settled in my new home.

Can I live with other cats? Yes, Preferably young cat who will play with me

Can I live with other dogs? Not tested

Can I live with children? 10 +

Suitable for indoor only? No

Adoption fee £80🐾❤️

All of our cats and kittens are triple vaccinated, neutered (or included in the adoption fee for a future appointment) microchipped, flea and worm up to date and come with 5 weeks free insurance.Please be aware our rehoming process can be quick, please only apply if you are in a position to adopt imminently. http://www.heronbankrescue.co.uk/onlin…/pre-adoption-form/