07421082182 - 07519382275 heronbankrescue@kittymail.com

My name is Urus and I need a retirement home 🏡🙏🐾

Gender: Male

DOB: 10 – 15 years old.

Colour: Black

History: Was brought in as a stray seen in a local area in not the best condition, has been given a good clean up and a good hair brushing to get him back in good health.

Needs: A retirement home for the rest of his life, he’s clearly an old man but he’s always at your heels for attention. Someone to give him his daily dose of biscuits and attention and he’ll be your best mate. He’s still got life in his legs but he’s not the fastest anymore so if you have other cats some at his own pace would be ideal to chill with.

Medical history: At some point in his life he has had all his teeth removed. This does not affect him in the slightest 🤣

Character: Lovely friendly boy, just likes being near people whilst he naps or while you’re keeping busy. Will circle around your feet to let you know he’s there for his scratches. He gets on well with other cats but will give them a swipe if they annoy him too much running around him (that’s the old man in him). We cannot confirm or deny he’s not part pigeon, as he chips like one to get your attention.

Can I live with other cats? Yes

Can I live with other dogs? Yes

Can I live with children? Yes

Suitable for indoor only? No

Adoption fee £80🐾❤️

All of our cats and kittens are triple vaccinated, neutered (or included in the adoption fee for a future appointment) microchipped, flea and worm up to date and come with 5 weeks free insurance.ALL follow up appointments, second vaccs and neutering are ALL carried out at Mirfield Donaldsons. Metecam/loxicom or collars are charged at owners request and chargeable upon collection. Please be aware our rehoming process can be quick, please only apply if you are in a position to adopt imminently and able to go to MIRFIELD Donaldsons for the above. http://www.heronbankrescue.co.uk/onlin…/pre-adoption-form/