My name is Wrenna and I need my new home 🏡 🙏 🐾

Gender: Female

DOB: Approx 2 years old

Colour: Very pretty tabby and white.

History: A very kind lady in Halifax had been feeding me and got in touch with the rescue when she thought I needed a warm place to have my babies. I came into the rescue just in time to have my four beautiful kittens. My foster family say I have been a fantastic Mum and now it’s time for some ‘me’ time so I am looking for a place to call home.

Needs: Love! A quiet, loving home of her own, with a patient family…
…and Dreamies, lots of Dreamies!

Character : This lovely girl has become more and more affectionate during her time in foster. She is still young and likes to play, particularly with mouse type toys which she tosses in the air and pounces on! Great company, Wrenna chirps constantly and now jumps up for some lap time and even the occasional tummy tickle! Lots of energy and definitely needs some outdoor access. Not a fan of sudden movement or noises (easily spooked).

Can I live with other cats? No
Can I live with other dogs? No
Can I live with children? Older children only I am easily spooked by sudden movement/noise
Suitable for indoor only? No – must have ample outdoor space.

Adoption fee £80

🐾❤️All of our cats and kittens are triple vaccinated, neutered (or included in the adoption fee for a future appointment) microchipped, flea and worm up to date and come with 4 weeks free insurance.

Our adoption process can be quick. Please only apply if you are in an immediate position to adopt. Wrenna will be ready W/C 22/2/2021